Feelin’ hot, hot, hot!

May 12

Temperatures went up into the high 80’s yesterday and today! It was too hot for me yesterday! I got very little sleep the night before because of neighbors shooting off fireworks and I got over heated outside quickly! The boys didn’t get much of a walk and I felt bad for them. I slept nine hours last night and feel so different today! I got the rest of my plants in the boxes and took them for a long slow walk to Benner Hall. I took my time which works out good for them since we are out longer. I let them run in the park and got them a drink out out of the bathroom with my new collapsible water bowl.  They were feeling the heat and are nice and calm back home now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment